2018-09-01 2018-09-30

FIND EVENTS

   September 2018    

Secret World of Butterflies

Wed 30 Nov -0001 to Sun 26 May 2019
  Auckland Museum

Enjoy a kaleidoscope of colours and patterns

VIEW DETAILS

From Pillars to Posts: Project Another Country

Mon 30 Apr 2018 to Sun 16 Sep 2018
  Auckland Art Gallery

Explores community, family, relocation and homemaking

VIEW DETAILS

Maureen Lander: Flat-pack Whakapapa

Sat 11 Aug 2018 to Sun 18 Nov 2018
  Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Gallery

Flat-Pack Whakapapa considers kinship and family as well as genetic heritage.

VIEW DETAILS

From The Shore

Sat 01 Sep 2018 to Sun 04 Nov 2018
  Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Gallery

A rich representation of indigenous people, places and ideas.

VIEW DETAILS

VoCo Voice Community Concert 2018

Mon 03 Sep 2018 to Sat 13 Oct 2018
  Holy Trinity Cathedral, Parnell, Auckland

Vocal music from some of NZ's finest vocal ensembles

VIEW DETAILS

Rendered

Tue 18 Sep 2018 to Wed 03 Oct 2018
  ASB Waterfront Theatre

When betrayal is the only truth, who do you turn to?

VIEW DETAILS