2018-08-01 2018-08-31

FIND EVENTS

   August 2018    

Secret World of Butterflies

Wed 30 Nov -0001 to Sun 26 May 2019
  Auckland Museum

Enjoy a kaleidoscope of colours and patterns

VIEW DETAILS

From Pillars to Posts: Project Another Country

Mon 30 Apr 2018 to Sun 16 Sep 2018
  Auckland Art Gallery

Explores community, family, relocation and homemaking

VIEW DETAILS

Mad About Mars Zeiss Telescope Tours

Sun 01 Jul 2018 to Fri 31 Aug 2018
  Stardome Observatory and Planetarium

Witness Mars through the historic Zeiss telescope!

VIEW DETAILS

Mad About Mars Science Fiction Movie Night – Robinson Crusoe

Wed 08 Aug 2018 to Wed 08 Aug 2018
  Stardome Observatory & Planetarium

Science-fiction adventures at Stardome!

VIEW DETAILS

Maureen Lander: Flat-pack Whakapapa

Sat 11 Aug 2018 to Sun 18 Nov 2018
  Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Gallery

Flat-Pack Whakapapa considers kinship and family as well as genetic heritage.

VIEW DETAILS

Filthy Business

Tue 14 Aug 2018 to Wed 29 Aug 2018
  ASB Waterfront Theatre

Epic and indomitable smash hit comedy!

VIEW DETAILS