2018-04-01 2018-04-30

FIND EVENTS

   April 2018    

Bug Lab

Wed 20 Dec 2017 to Tue 31 Jul 2018
  Auckland Zoo

Massive 3-D bug models within four magical chambers

VIEW DETAILS

Summer Sunday Jazz

Sun 14 Jan 2018 to Mon 02 Apr 2018
  Coopers Creek Vineyard

Enjoy wine over cool grooves to warm vocals & laid back rhythm

VIEW DETAILS

The Haier Big Hoot - Auckland 2018

Sat 03 Mar 2018 to Sun 06 May 2018
  Various locations in Auckland

The innovative Big Hoot will offer a free and fun experience

VIEW DETAILS

Brickman®: Wonders of the World

Fri 30 Mar 2018 to Sun 13 May 2018
  Auckland Museum

LEGO® lovers look out!

VIEW DETAILS

Aqua Adventures

Mon 16 Apr 2018 to Fri 27 Apr 2018
  Stardome Observatory Planetarium

Splash into an adventure at Stardome!

VIEW DETAILS

April School Holidays

Mon 16 Apr 2018 to Sun 29 Apr 2018
  Rainbow's End

Treat the kids to the best school holidays attraction ever!

VIEW DETAILS

Manifesto

Fri 20 Apr 2018 to Sun 10 Jun 2018
  Auckland Art Gallery

Immersive 13-screen film installation featuring Cate Blanchett

VIEW DETAILS

Night Rides ENCORE!

Sat 21 Apr 2018 to Sat 28 Apr 2018
  Rainbow's End

Back by popular demand!

VIEW DETAILS

From Pillars to Posts: Project Another Country

Mon 30 Apr 2018 to Sun 16 Sep 2018
  Auckland Art Gallery

Explores community, family, relocation and homemaking

VIEW DETAILS