2017-12-01 2017-12-31

FIND EVENTS

   December 2017    

Being Chinese in Aotearoa: A Photographic Journey

Thu 16 Feb 2017 to Sat 10 Feb 2018
  Auckland War Memorial Museum

Explore the dynamic stories of Chinese life in New Zealand

VIEW DETAILS

Wildlife Photographer of the Year

Fri 07 Jul 2017 to Sun 10 Dec 2017
  Auckland Museum

Exclusive showing of 100 stunning new photographs

VIEW DETAILS

The Corsini Collection: A Window on Renaissance Florence

Sat 02 Sep 2017 to Sun 21 Jan 2018
  Auckland Art Gallery

The splendour of the Italian Renaissance

VIEW DETAILS

Portage Ceramic Awards 2017

Fri 10 Nov 2017 to Sun 11 Feb 2018
  Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Gallery

Showcasing some of the best contemporary ceramic work

VIEW DETAILS

Christmas Night Sky

Fri 01 Dec 2017 to Sun 24 Dec 2017
  Stardome Observatory Planetarium

Astronomy with added Christmas sugar and spice!

VIEW DETAILS

Yusuf/Cat Stevens

Wed 13 Dec 2017 to Thu 14 Dec 2017
  Spark Arena

Yusuf/Cat Stevens returns for his 50th Anniversary Tour

VIEW DETAILS

Christmas Lights at MOTAT

Fri 15 Dec 2017 to Sun 24 Dec 2017
  MOTAT

Celebrate the spirit of giving at MOTAT

VIEW DETAILS

Christmas Night Rides

Sat 16 Dec 2017 to Sat 30 Dec 2017
  Rainbow's End

Get jolly with the family at Rainbow's End

VIEW DETAILS

Bug Lab

Wed 20 Dec 2017 to Sat 31 Mar 2018
  Auckland Zoo

Massive 3-D bug models within four magical chambers

VIEW DETAILS

Boxing Day Races

Tue 26 Dec 2017 to Tue 26 Dec 2017
  Ellerslie Racecourse

Fashion, entertainment & some of the best thoroughbred racing

VIEW DETAILS

Northern Bass

Fri 29 Dec 2017 to Sun 31 Dec 2017
  Mangawhai

Three days and nights of New Year celebrations!

VIEW DETAILS

Wondergarden

Sun 31 Dec 2017 to Mon 01 Jan 2018
  Silo Park

A musical & visual celebration featuring NZ's most exciting artists

VIEW DETAILS